Board of Directors

Your Board of Directors

Evan Sorestad, President |  evan.sorestad@temperancebrewing.ca

Sean St. Marie Vice President |  email: sean.st.marie@temperancebrewing.ca

Ross Sinclair, Secretary  |  email: ross.sinclair@temperancebrewing.ca

Scott Baumgartner, Treasurer |  scott.baumgartner@temperancebrewing.ca

Evan Cole, Director  |  email: evan.cole@temperancebrewing.ca

Ross Hagel, Director  |  email: ross.hagel@temperancebrewing.ca

Scott Galbraith, Director  |  email: scott.galbraith@temperancebrewing.ca

Tom Fortosky, Director  |  email: tom.fortosky@temperancebrewing.ca

Your Brewmaster

Tyler Gore, Brewmaster

  • M.Sc., Professional Chemist
  • Award-winning home brewer

Interested in joining the Board?

We’ve got room for:

  • Highly motivated co-operators that love beer
  • Business experience, financial experience, legal experience, communications experience

Contact us by email at board@temperancebrewing.ca to learn more about getting involved with the Co-op.