Board of Directors

Your Board of Directors

Evan Cole, Acting President |

Sean St. Marie Vice President |  email:

Ross Sinclair, Secretary  |  email:

Scott Baumgartner, Treasurer |

Ross Hagel, Director  |  email:

Tom Fortosky, Director  |  email:

Ted O’Connor, Director  |  email:

Simon Toon, Director  |  email:


Are you a member who is interested in joining the Board?

We’ve got room for:

  • Highly motivated co-operators that love beer
  • Business experience, financial experience, legal experience, communications experience

Contact us by email at to learn more about getting involved with the Co-op.